When is the new Rolling Stones song with Lady Gaga and Stevie Wonder coming out?

When is the new Rolling Stones song with Lady Gaga and Stevie Wonder coming out?

The historic British band Rolling Stones confirmed when the new song from his latest album will be released Hackney Diamonds their first studio album, with original material, since 2005. It is Sweet Sounds Of Heaventhe single that will feature the participation of two great stars from the world of music: Lady Gaga and Stevie wonder.

Although the Stones They had already announced the full list of songs and the artists who would accompany them on this album (in addition to Gaga and Wonder it will feature the presence of Paul MCCARTNEY and Elton John), this Monday they confirmed that Sweet Sounds Of Heaventhe eleventh song on the album It will be released this Thursday, September 28 at 1:00 p.m. in Argentina.

The announcement came through your account instagram with a video showing the single cover and that allows you to listen to a small fragment of the song.

https://graph.facebook.com/v8.0/instagram_oembed?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.instagram.com%2Freel%2FCxoStTFsLZq%2F%3Figshid%3DMzRlODBiNWFlZA%3D%3D&access_token=EAAGZAH4sEtVABO5I5gUOQVOiEiWYzPuKWrnUB2NWTOyq7sj wpkvrVeZCGWKxwUCudihQcLmZBUlmNNWEZA7cEzCV9LLwZBOGG3NCuBLvFrCoev1VG624X6WKm9Xnklf2jGPBVzhk7dT1rCzEIx0wLWKpJFniT3nkUUspMCJ6kNhKW3NcR9Gj6RAZDZD

This will be Hackney Diamonds’ second release following the release of Angry on September 6. The full album can be heard from October 20.

Hackney Diamonds: everything about the new Rolling Stones album

After announcing the arrival of Hackney Diamonds, the band members shared the full list of tracks from the 12 song album and confirmed that it will feature a variety of guest stars, as well as tracks recorded with the late drummer Charlie Watts.

Watts appears on two of the songs on the list: “Mess It Up” and “Live By The Sword”. These appear one after the other, halfway through the album and the latter also includes the bass of former Stones bassist, Bill Wyman.

Sir Elton John he also performs on the latter track, playing piano on the song. She also appears on another song, adding cues to “Get Close,” the second track on the track listing.

Lady Gaga contributes vocals to the penultimate song, titled “Sweet Sounds Of Heaven”, and music icon Stevie wonder He also stars in the song, playing the keys and piano.

Finally, the former Beatles legend Paul MCCARTNEY He joins forces with Mick Jagger and company and plays bass on a song called “Bite My Head Off.”

All Hackney Diamonds songs

  • ‘Angry’
  • ‘Get Close’
  • ‘Depending On You’
  • ‘Bite My Head Off’
  • ‘Whole Wide World’
  • ‘Dreamy Skies’
  • ‘Mess It Up’
  • ‘Live By The Sword’
  • ‘Driving Me Too Hard’
  • ‘Tell Me Straight’
  • ‘Sweet Sounds Of Heaven’
  • ‘Rolling Stone Blues’

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts