Union Naarn with a new board

Union Naarn with a new board
The new board of the DSG Union Metallbau Blauensteiner Naarn.
Image: Christa Huber

The DSG Union Metallbau Blauensteiner Naarn elected a new board at its annual general meeting at the weekend. After 13 years at the helm of the club, chairman Josef Huber handed over his position to Florian Hintersteininger. From now on, he will lead the Union’s fortunes with a new team.

Josef Huber thanked all members, sponsors and supporters for their loyalty and commitment during his time as chairman. Florian Hintersteininger, who has been a member of the club since 1998, was unanimously elected as the new chairman by the members present. He thanked us for the trust and praised the outgoing board for his services to the club. Former chairman Huber symbolically handed his successor the central key for the sports facility and wished him much success and joy in his new task. The Union Naarn brings together athletes in the sections football, Tae Kwon Do, tennis, table tennis, gymnastics, volleyball and target sports.

At the end of the annual general meeting, deserving members were honored for their many years of voluntary work in the association. Walter Lettner, Markus Lugmayr-Lettner and Christian Schoder were awarded the gold badge of honor. The silver badge of honor went to Sigrid Lettner, Vera Rumetshofer, Josef Aistleitner, David Froschauer, Friedrich Mairhofer, Günther Peirleitner, Andreas Prinz, Johann Schatz, and Günther Zobl

My themes

For your saved topics were

new articles found.


info By clicking on the icon you can add the keyword to your topics.

By clicking on the icon you open your “my topics” page. They have of 15 keywords saved and would have to remove keywords.

info By clicking on the icon you can remove the keyword from your topics.

Add the topic to your topics.

Source: Nachrichten

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts