24hoursworld

Argentina – First Division: Argentinos Juniors vs Independiente Date 15

Argentina – First Division: Argentinos Juniors vs Independiente Date 15

We tell you the preview of the duel Argentinos Juniors vs Independiente, who will face each other at the Semillero del Mundo next Saturday, May 6 at 8:30 p.m. (Argentine time). Nicolás Ramírez will be the referee of the match.

BsAs (DataFactory)

The duel corresponding to date 15 of Argentina – Professional League 2023 will be played next Saturday, May 6 at 8:30 p.m. (Argentine time).

The visiting team arrives exultant on this date, since it has just won, however the local team will seek to return to victory in their stadium after having tied the previous day.

Argentinos Juniors got only one point in their last match against Newell`s, after drawing 0-0. In the previous 4 rounds, they have triumphed on 1 occasion, finished even on 1 and were defeated on 2 occasions. He accumulated a figure of 7 goals against and scored 7 in the rival arc.

Independiente arrives with a strong spirit after beating Belgrano 2-0. In the last dates he had 3 losses and 1 draw. He was able to score 4 goals and has conceded 6.

The last 5 times they met in the tournament they had all possible results. The local team accumulated 2 victories, while the visit added 2. In 1 game they finished even on the scoreboard. The last time they met in this competition was on June 16, in the Argentina – Professional League 2022 tournament, and Argentinos Juniors were victorious 2-1.

The local is in eleventh place with 19 points (5 PG – 4 PE – 5 PP), while the visitor reached 13 units and is placed in twenty-sixth place in the tournament (2 PG – 7 PE – 5 PP ).

The designated referee for the match is Nicolás Ramírez.

Schedule Argentinos Juniors and Independiente, according to country

  • Argentina: 8:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 6:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:30 p.m.

© 2023 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Wolfsburg will host Mainz on the 34th

Wolfsburg will host Mainz on the 34th

We tell you the preview of the Wolfsburg vs Mainz duel, which will face each other at the Volkswagen Arena stadium today at 10:30 (Argentina