24hoursworld

San Martín (T) will face G. Brown (Madryn) on date 12

San Martín (T) will face G. Brown (Madryn) on date 12

G. Brown (Madryn) faces San Martín (T) at the Ciudadela stadium tomorrow at 8:10 p.m. (Argentina time). The match will be supervised by Andrés Gariano.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Tomorrow from 8:10 p.m. (Argentina time), San Martín (T) will receive G. Brown (Madryn) at the Ciudadela stadium, for date 12 of the Argentina tournament – First National Championship 2024.

After the results of the previous day, the teams will seek to regain victory. The host could only draw in their previous matchup, while the visiting team has just lost its last game of the current season.

San Martín (T) arrives with a 0-0 draw against San Martín (SJ). They have an irregular record with 1 defeat and 3 wins in the last 4 games played, with 1 goal. He scored 6 goals against the opponent in those games.

G. Brown (Madryn) was defeated 0 to 3 against Chacarita. The visit is not so focused in recent days: they were defeated twice and tied twice. They have scored 3 goals and conceded 8.

The results of their last 5 games played were 2 wins for the local team and 3 wins for the visitor. The last game they played in this competition was on August 6, in the Argentina – 2023 First National Championship tournament, and G. Brown (Madryn) won 3 to 0.

Andrés Gariano is the referee designated to control the match.

Next matches of San Martín (T) in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 13: vs Argentine Agriculture: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 14: vs All Boys: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 15: vs Tristán Suárez: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 18: vs Alvarado: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Güemes (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
Next matches of G. Brown (Madryn) in Argentina – Primera Nacional Championship 2024
  • Date 13: vs Arsenal: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 14: vs San Martín (SJ): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 15: vs Dep. Madryn: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 18: vs Tristán Suárez: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Board of Trustees: Date and time to be confirmed
San Martín (T) and G. Brown (Madryn) schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 8:10 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 6:10 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 5:10 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:10 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts