24hoursworld

Mexico will face Uruguay in a friendly

Mexico will face Uruguay in a friendly

Uruguay faces Mexico at the Empower Field at Mile High stadium on Wednesday, June 5 at 10:00 p.m. (Argentina time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

Uruguay and Mexico will face a friendly duel this Wednesday, June 5, at the Empower Field at Mile High stadium. The match will take place from 10:00 p.m. (Argentina time).

The local team arrives eager to achieve another victory like in the previous match of this championship. Meanwhile, the visit has equaled its last match and will seek to add three again.

Mexico won the previous match against Bolivia 1-0.

The previous game between Uruguay and Costa Rica ended with one point for each, with a score of 0-0.

During the 2 most recent matches in the tournament, the visitors have won against the local team on 2 occasions, thus leaving them with a favorable advantage. The last match they played in this competition was on June 2, in Friendlies of the 2022 International Friendly tournament, and Uruguay won 0-3.

Mexico and Uruguay schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 8:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 9:00 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Ranking: the 10 best movies to stream in 2024

Ranking: the 10 best movies to stream in 2024

This 2024, the streaming platforms are prioritizing quality content, while feature films on demand remain with low scores. People go to theaters frequently and theatrical