2.8 C
Thursday, December 1, 2022

Martín Galdeano, president of Ford Argentina, was reelected in Adefa

Must read

- Advertisement -

Galdeano will be accompanied in his new mandate by the vice presidents Martin Zuppi (FCA) and Manuel Mantilla (Mercedes-Benz), and by the secretary Gonzalo Ibarzabal (Nissan)

The director of Ford Argentina has led the entity since November 2021, when he succeeded Daniel Herrero, then head of Toyota Argentina.

- Advertisement -

The new board of directors will also be made up of members Federico Ovejero (General Motors); Takashi Fujisaki (Honda Engine); Santos Doncel Jones (Iveco); Raúl Barcesat (Mercedes-Benz Trucks); Rodrigo Pérez Graziano (PSA Peugeot Citroën); Pablo Sibilla (Renault); Cesar Luis Ramirez Rojas (Scania); Gustavo Salinas (Toyota) and Marcellus Puig (Volkswagen).

Upon his inauguration, Galdeano assured that in the new year dialogue will continue with the official authorities and the value chain to advance in the consolidation of the industry.

- Advertisement -

Source: Ambito

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article