2 C
Thursday, December 8, 2022

TC2000: Canapino took the last pole of the season

Must read

- Advertisement -

Canapino set a time of 1m25s549to travel the 4,279 meters of the route from Entre Ríos, escorted by the recently consecrated champion of the season, the man from Tandil Leonel Pernia (Renault Fluence), and the Chubutense ignacio montenegro (Fluence).

The top eight were completed by Mendoza from Guaymallén, Julián Santero, Jorge Barrio from Pinamar, both with Toyota Corolla, Mendoza from San Martín, Bernardo Llaver (Cruze), Franco Vivian (Citroen) from Buenos Aires, and Capitán Bermúdez from Santa Fe, Fabian Yannantuoni (Honda).

- Advertisement -

The Sprint of the TC2000 Series, with twelve laps, was won by Mateo Polakovich (Ford Focus) from Colonia Caroya from Cordoba, followed by Facundo Marques (Fluence) from Rio Cuarto, Ignacio Montenegro (Fluence) from Chubut, Chilean Javier Scuncio Moro (Citroen), Lucas Bohdanowicz (Toyota) from Chaco, and Matías Capurro (Toyota) from Necoché.


- Advertisement -

While in the Sprint of the National Formula, at ten rounds, Thomás Pozner from Rosario prevailed, and behind were Tiago Pernía from Buenos Aires, Brian Massa from Córdoba, from Canning, Leandro González, Juan Pablo Traverso from Nicolás, and Marcos Juárez’s Cordovan, Martin Chialvo.

Both the TC2000 Series and the National Formula will define their respective championships in Concepción, with several candidates in both categories.

On Sunday, at 9.05 the final of the TC2000 Series will start, at 25 minutes plus one lap, at 10.30 the Final of the National Formula will begin, at 14 laps or a maximum of 25 minutes, and at 11.25 the final of the TC2000 will begin at 35 minutes plus one lap.

In the TC2000 Series, played eleven rounds of the championship, Facundo Marques (Renault Fluence) from Córdoba from Río Cuarto leads the positions, with 243 units, and behind are Ignacio Montenegro (Fluence) from Chubut, 222, Lucas Bohdanowicz (Toyota) from Chaco ), 190, the Uruguayan Rodrigo Aramendia (Citroen), 187, and the Chilean Javier Sconcio Moro (Citroen), 187.

Source: Ambito

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article