2.2 C
Munich
Sunday, November 27, 2022

This is how LASK prepares for spring

Must read

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

With third place in the fall, LASK secured a good starting position in the race for entry into the top six group of champions. After beating Sturm Graz (1-1), the first winter vacation began for most of the players – for goalkeeper Alexander Schlager a week later because he was traveling with the ÖFB team. The U21 team players Nikolas Polster and Gabriel Zirngast as well as the Croatian U21 team striker Marin Ljubicic were on the ball even longer. LASK substitute goalkeeper Tobias Lawal was invited to the course for perspective players under A team boss Ralf Rangnick.

After the first start of training on November 28th, the players will be given a second tranche of winter vacation before the final run-up to spring begins on January 3rd. The first competitive game is the cup quarterfinals against Klagenfurt in the Paschinger Raiffeisen Arena on February 5th, after two away games in the Bundesliga against Altach (February 12th) and Ried (February 18th) the premiere in the Bundesliga will take place on February 24th new Raifiesen Dates:

  • Monday, November 28; performance tests
  • Wednesday, November 30: 1. Training start
  • Friday, December 2, 2 p.m., location open: LASK – Admira
  • Saturday, December 10, 2 p.m., NV Arena: St. Polten – LASK
  • Saturday, December 13, 1 p.m., Raiffeisen Arena Pasching: LASK-Bayreuth
  • Tuesday, January 3rd: 2. Training start
  • Saturday, January 14, 2 p.m., location open: LASK – Forward Steyr
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2 p.m., location open: LASK-Kapfenberg
  • Thursday, January 19 to Saturday, January 28: Training camp in Belek (test matches still open)
- Advertisement -

First competitive games:

  • Cup Quarterfinals | Sunday, February 5, 6 p.m., Raiffeisen Arena Pasching: LASK – Klagenfurt
  • Bundesliga, 17th round | Sunday, February 12, 2:30 p.m., Cashpoint Arena: Altach-LASK
  • Bundesliga, 18th round | Saturday, February 18, 5 p.m., Josko Arena: Ried-LASK
  • Bundesliga, 19th round | Friday, February 24, 8:30 p.m., Raiffeisen Arena Linz: LASK-Lustenau

Source: Nachrichten

- Advertisement -
spot_img

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article