6.6 C
Sunday, April 2, 2023

Pegasus: New ways for the 30th anniversary

Must read

- Advertisement -
Objects of desire: the trophies for the Pegasus winners
Image: Volker Weihbold
- Advertisement -

For the 30th time, the OÖN, together with its long-standing partners Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich, the state of Upper Austria, the Chamber of Commerce, the Federation of Industry and KPMG, are organizing the state’s largest business prize.

The 30th Pegasus is dedicated to these new paths. And we want to encourage you to apply for this award. It’s about facts and figures, but also about evaluating strategies, speed, dealing with employees and innovations.

- Advertisement -

The Pegasus is awarded in six categories: Innovation Emperor, Lighthouse, Success Story and Hope for the Future. The Austrian Chamber of Commerce is the patron of the Entrepreneur/Manager of the Year award. You cannot apply for the Pegasus for Lifetime Achievement.

Gala night on June 1st in Linz

You can apply in one or more categories, the submission deadline is April 7th. Details at nachrichten.at/pegasus2023

The business editors of the OÖN make a pre-selection with the experts from the Raiffeisenlandesbank. On April 29, the list of nominees will be announced, which will then go to the prominent jury. The gala is on June 1st in Linz’s Brucknerhaus.

more from economy

PV systems imported from Germany by 206 million

“Throwing money out the window”: Fiscal Council boss criticizes the watering can principle

The motherhood pay gap has been increasing in Austria for years

Up to 70 percent more new contracts: the comeback of the saver

: Nachrichten

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article