24hoursworld

Newcastle United and Wolverhampton meet on date 27

Newcastle United and Wolverhampton meet on date 27

Everything you need to know in the preview of Newcastle United vs Wolverhampton. The duel, to be played at the St. James Park stadium today, begins at 1:30 p.m. (Argentine time) and will be led by Andrew Madley.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Newcastle United and Wolverhampton face each other for date 27 of the England – Premier League 2022-2023 tournament, at the St. James Park stadium, from 1:30 p.m. (Argentine time).

After the victory obtained in the previous day, the visiting team wants to maintain the enthusiasm of its supporters. The local needs to add three again after their defeat in the last game.

Newcastle United fell 0-2 to Manchester City at the Etihad Stadium. He has tied 3 and lost 1. During those matches, he scored 2 goals against his opponents and 6 have been scored in his goal.

Wolverhampton arrives with high spirits after beating Tottenham 1-0. They have won 2 of their last games, drawn 1 and lost 1. In those matches, they had a total of 7 goals and 3 have been scored in their arc.

In the history of the last days, the teams showed 1 win for the local, 1 for the visitor and a total of 3 tied duels. The last match between the two in this championship was on August 28, in the England – Premier League 2022-2023 tournament, and they ended up equalizing at 1.

The local is in sixth place with 41 points (10 PG – 11 PE – 3 PP), while the visitor reached 27 points and is placed in thirteenth place in the tournament (7 PG – 6 PE – 13 PP) .

The referee in charge of directing the match will be Andrew Madley.

Newcastle United and Wolverhampton hours, depending on the country

  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 1:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:30 a.m.
  • Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:30 p.m.

© 2023 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts