24hoursworld

Italy – Serie A: Sassuolo vs Spezia Date 27

Italy – Serie A: Sassuolo vs Spezia Date 27

Sassuolo receives at the Mapei Stdm Stadium. Cittá del Tricolore a Spezia on Friday, March 17 at 2:30 p.m. (Argentine time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

For date 27 of the Italy – Serie A TIM 2022-2023 tournament, Spezia and Sassuolo face each other on Friday, March 17 from 2:30 p.m. (Argentine time), at the Mapei Stdm stadium. Citta del Tricolore.

The teams come to this day with a winning mentality and an attractive match is to be expected. The two beat their rivals in their last match and will try for another victory.

Sassuolo comes from winning their previous match against Rome with a score of 4-3. After losing 1 time, drawing 1 game and winning 2, they come to this round with 9 goals conceded against 10 in favor.

Spezia beat Inter 2-1 on the previous date. In recent duels, they have tied 3 and lost 1, with 6 goals in the rival arc and 7 in their own net.

During the last days the local team accumulated 2 victories, the visit 1 and between them a total of 2 draws. They last met, in this competition, on August 27, in the Italy – Serie A TIM 2022-2023 tournament, and it was a 2-2 draw.

The host is in thirteenth place with 33 points (9 PG – 6 PE – 11 PP), while the visit accumulates 24 units and is in seventeenth place in the championship (5 PG – 9 PE – 12 PP).

Sassuolo and Spezia hours, depending on the country

  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 2:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 12:30 p.m.
  • Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 11:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 1:30 p.m.

© 2023 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts