3.3 C
Monday, March 27, 2023

Independiente receives Colón this Saturday: schedule, TV and formations

Must read

- Advertisement -

Independent He is going through a present plagued with doubts and uncertainty, he arrives at this match after drawing 1-1 against central barracks and his work in the tournament is poor since he barely managed a win (he had four draws and suffered two losses), which led to this commitment being vital for Stillitano’s continuity in office.

- Advertisement -

In total, the 40-year-old coach achieved 33.3 percent of the points, a fairly low effectiveness compared to those claimed for a club considered to be the great in Argentine soccer and in light of this he knows that he has no margin for error.

As if the scenario was not enough to encourage, the previous one was not easy for Independiente who lost two “jewels” from the squad in 72 hours as Thomas Pozzo and Rodrigo Marquezboth for suffering a torn ligament, which will require them to be off the field for the remainder of the season.

Although the footballers are important pieces of the squad, they had lost ground in recent games and therefore the only change they will make stillitano is the income of Luciano Gomez rather Sergio Barretowho was sent off last game.

- Advertisement -

One of the most relevant absences will once again be that of Ivan Marconewho was sidelined from the last games due to groin pain, for which he had been infiltrating since the end of last year, but now he stopped doing it and would go to the substitute bench again.

For his part, Columbus of Santa Fe comes from equalizing at home against Newell’s and, although he still could not win since the arrival of Nestor Gorosito as a coach, the collective game had valuable progress in its two presentations.

Given this, the coach would repeat the same team and place the same eleven that started playing against the Rosario team in front of Avellaneda’s cast.

What time do Independiente vs Colón play?

Start time: 19.

Where to watch Independiente vs Colón

TV: ESPN Premium.


Independent: Rodrigo Rey; Luciano Gomez, Cristian Baez, Joaquin Laso, Ayrton Costa; Nicolás Vallejo, Sergio Ortíz, Kevin López, Baltasar Barcia; Matías Giménez and Martín Cauteruccio. DT: Leandro Stillitano.

Columbus: Ignacio Chicco; Facundo Garces, Paolo Goltz, Rafael Delgado; Juan Álvarez, Julián Chicco, Stefano Moreyra, Carlos Arrúa; Joaquin Ibanez; Santiago Pierotti and Jorge Benitez. DT: Nestor Gorosito.

Referee: Nicolás Lamolina.

VAR: German Delfino.

Stadium: Libertadores de America – Ricardo Bochini.

Source: Ambito

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article