24hoursworld

By date 35, West Ham United will receive Manchester United

By date 35, West Ham United will receive Manchester United

All the preview of the duel between West Ham United and Manchester United. The game will be played at the London Stadium today at 3:00 p.m. (Argentine time). It will be refereed by Peter Bankes.

BsAs (DataFactory)

West Ham United receives Manchester United today, at 3:00 p.m. (Argentine time) at London Stadium, for date 35 of the England – Premier League 2022-2023 tournament.

On his previous visit, he tied for at . In the last 4 games of the current tournament, they have generated 2 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss, with 11 goals scored and 8 on their fence.

In the previous day, he tied – the game against . With an irregular record (1 loss, 2 wins and 1 draw in the last 4 games played), the team has scored 7 goals and has conceded 4 in their arc.

The visitor dominates the championship history: they accumulate 5 victories from the last 5 games they have played against the local. The last game between the two in this tournament was on October 30, in the England – Premier League 2022-2023 tournament, and ended with a 1-0 score in favor of Manchester United.

The home owner is in fifteenth place and has 34 points (9 PG – 7 PE – 18 PP), while the visit added 63 units and is in fourth place in the tournament (19 PG – 6 PE – 8 PP ).

The judge selected to oversee the match is Peter Bankes.

West Ham United and Manchester United hours, depending on the country

  • Argentina: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 1:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 12:00 noon
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:00 p.m.

© 2023 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts