24hoursworld

San Martín (T) will receive Def. of Belgrano by the date 19 of zone A

San Martín (T) will receive Def.  of Belgrano by the date 19 of zone A

We tell you the preview of the duel San Martín (T) vs Def. de Belgrano, who will face each other at the Ciudadela stadium next Sunday, June 4 at 8:10 p.m. (Argentine time). Mario Ejarque will be the referee of the match.

BsAs (DataFactory)

The duel corresponding to date 19 of zone A of Argentina – First National Championship 2023 will be played next Sunday, June 4 at 8:10 p.m. (Argentine time).

Both teams come to this day’s match eager to recover the path of victory. The local team comes from losing, while the visit obtained a tie last date.

San Martín (T) does not want to regret another fall: 0 to 1 ended his match against Almirante Brown. In the previous 4 rounds, their results were mixed: they have won 3 games and lost 1. They were able to score 5 goals and have conceded 2.

Def. de Belgrano added one by one on the previous date, after equaling 0-0 with Nueva Chicago. In the last games he played, he had 1 win, 2 losses and 1 draw. He has converted 2 goals and has received 3 against.

The last 5 times they met in the tournament they had all possible results. The local team accumulated 1 victory, while the visit added 1. In 3 games they ended even on the scoreboard. The last time they met in this competition was on October 22, in Reduced – Quarterfinals of the Argentina – First National 2022 tournament, and Def. de Belgrano was the winner by 0 to 3.

The designated referee for the match is Mario Ejarque.

Schedule San Martín (T) and Def. of Belgrano, according to country

  • Argentina: 8:10 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 6:10 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 5:10 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:10 p.m.

© 2023 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories

Latest Posts