San Lorenzo is measured with Belgrano for the Argentine Cup: schedule, TV and formations

San Lorenzo is measured with Belgrano for the Argentine Cup: schedule, TV and formations

After last Saturday’s draw 2-2 in Bajo Flores, San Lorenzo and belgrano They will meet again for a place in the quarterfinals of the Argentine Cup. The winner will face Argentine Juniors either Saint Martin of Saint John.

San Lorenzo launched the eleventh edition of the Argentine Cup with a win (3-0) over sarmiento of Endurance in 32nd final and then eliminated on penalties Platense after a goalless draw at the stadium lanus.

belgranomeanwhile, debuted with a victory over Independent Rivadavia (2-0) and in the next instance he beat claypole (1-0).

The best performance of “Ciclón” in the federal contest was when it lost the final of the 2012/13 edition against Arsenal.

The “Pirate” entered the top four in the 2015/16 edition when William Farre he was still a player but he lost the semifinal with Central Rosary.

In San Lorenzo they will return to the team Gaston Hernandez and Nahuel Barrioswho missed Saturday’s game due to fever and muscle discomfort, respectively, as confirmed by the coach today, ruben insuawho also announced Federico Girotti in the starting team.

On the side of the Cordoba team, farre analyzes presenting an alternative team since the physical exhaustion already caused the muscular injuries of Erik Godoy and the Chilean alex ibacache.

belgrano does not beat San Lorenzo since September 2, 2011 on date 5 of the Apertura tournament when they won 1-0 due to the goal of Cesar Mansanelli.

Then they met 13 more times with seven victories from San Lorenzo and six draws.

What time do San Lorenzo vs Belgrano play?

Time: 18:30

Where to watch San Lorenzo vs Belgrano

TV: TyC Sports.


San Lorenzo: Augustus Battle; Rafael Pérez, Gastón Campi and Gastón Hernández; Agustín Giay, Jalil Elías, Gonzalo Maroni and Malcom Braida; Federico Girotti, Adam Bareiro and Nahuel Barrios. DT: Rubén Darío Insúa.

Belgrano: Manuel Vicentini; Francisco Facello, Alejandro Rébola, Mariano Troilo and Lucas Diarte; Tomás Castro or Ulises Sánchez, Santiago Longo, Ariel Rojas or Matías Marín and Ibrahim Hesar; Lautaro Pastrán and Nicolás Schiappacasse. DT: Guillermo Farre.

Referee: Sebastian Zunino

Stadium: Brigadier Estanislao López (Colón, Santa Fe)

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Prevention: Free advice for OÖN readers

Prevention: Free advice for OÖN readers

Notary President Friedrich Jank Image: VOLKER WEIHBOLD Notary Clemens Molan Image: VOLKER WEIHBOLD Notary Rüdiger Kriegleder Image: private The readers of OÖNachrichten once again have