24hoursworld

Vélez visits Gimnasia on date 4

Vélez visits Gimnasia on date 4
September 11, 2023 – 00:32

The preview of Gimnasia’s clash against Vélez, to be played in Bosque on Wednesday, September 13, starting at 6:00 p.m. (Argentina time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

Gimnasia will host Vélez, within the framework of date 4 of the Argentina tournament – Professional League Cup 2023, next Wednesday, September 13, starting at 6:00 p.m. (Argentine time), in the Forest.

After having won the previous day, the visiting team will look for another victory that leaves them well positioned in the table, while the local team has just lost its last game and will try to win.

Gimnasia suffered a hard blow when they fell 1 to 2 on the last day against Independiente. The absence of a good streak puts pressure on the home team. He has gone 2 games without winning in which 7 goals have been scored and he only has 1 in favor.

Vélez has just defeated River Plate with a score of 2 to 0. In the last 2 games, they won on 1 occasion and were the losers on 1 occasion. He scored 4 goals and has scored 2 in his goal.

The last quintet of meetings between the two has 1 win for the home team, 1 draw and 1 win for the visit. They played for the last time in this competition on May 8, in the Group Stage of the Argentina – Professional League Cup 2021 tournament, and the scoreboard favored Vélez with a score of 0-5.

Gimnasia and Vélez schedule, according to country

  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.

© 2023 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts