24hoursworld

Toulouse and Lens meet on the 19th

Toulouse and Lens meet on the 19th

We are throbbing ahead of the clash between Toulouse and Lens. When, where and at what time they play, with the refereeing of Mathieu Vernice.

BsAs (DataFactory)

The match between Toulouse and Lens, for date 19 of the France – Ligue 1 Uber Eats 2023-24 tournament, will be played next Sunday, January 28, starting at 1:05 p.m. (Argentina time), at the Stadium de Toulouse stadium .

In their last match, the local team won and faces this duel with high morale. His rival needs to recover from the last slap suffered the previous day.

Toulouse achieved a 1-0 victory against Metz. Prior to this match, they were defeated in 2 games and tied 2, in which they accumulated 6 goals against against 3 in favor.

Lens has just lost 0 to 2 against PSG. They will have to redeem themselves after having lost some points as a result of 1 game lost, 1 tied and only 2 wins. He scored 5 goals in those games and his goal has been beaten 6 times.

The history of the tournament favors the visiting team. In the last 5 confrontations against each other, they always won. The last time they collided in this competition was on September 24, in the France – Ligue 1 Uber Eats 2023-24 tournament, and it was Lens who won 2 to 1.

The home team is in fourteenth place and reached 17 points (3 PG – 8 PE – 7 PP), while the visitor has achieved 26 points and is in eighth place in the championship (7 PG – 5 PE – 6 PP) .

Mathieu Vernice is chosen to lead the party.

Toulouse’s next matches in France – Ligue 1 Uber Eats 2023-24
  • Date 20: vs Stade de Reims: February 4 – 11:00 (Argentine time)
  • Date 21: vs Nantes: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Monaco: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 23: vs Lille: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Nice: Date and time to be confirmed
Lens’ next matches in France – Ligue 1 Uber Eats 2023-24
  • Date 20: vs Nantes: February 3 – 17:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 21: vs RC Strasbourg: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Stade de Reims: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 23: vs Monaco: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Olympique Lyon: Date and time to be confirmed
Toulouse and Lens schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 1:05 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:05 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:05 hours
  • Venezuela: 12:05 hours

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

“Premiere place” for French talent

“Premiere place” for French talent

Felix Budenhofer became AHS national winner in French. Image: Brucknergym Felix Budenhofer came, spoke and won. The student from the Welser Brucknergymnasium won the AHS