24hoursworld

Portugal – First Division: Casa Pia vs Boavista Date 20

Portugal – First Division: Casa Pia vs Boavista Date 20
February 2, 2024 – 02:37

All the preview of the duel between Casa Pia and Boavista. The match will be played at the Estádio Municipal de Rio Maior stadium on Monday, February 5 at 5:15 p.m. (Argentine time). It will be refereed by Iancu Vasilica.

BsAs (DataFactory)

The duel between Casa Pia and Boavista corresponding to date 20 will be played at the Estádio Municipal de Rio Maior stadium from 5:15 p.m. (Argentine time), on Monday, February 5.

In search of a better result in the championship, the two teams will have to adjust their game strategies to recover from the defeats suffered in the last round.

Casa Pia will seek victory after falling 0 to 8 against Sporting Lisbon. He has gone 3 games without winning and has won in 1. In those days, they scored 17 goals and scored 6 against their rivals.

Boavista did not reach the score and lost 1 to 4 against Portimonense. With a fairly irregular record in the last 4 games played, 2 losses, 1 victory and 1 draw, they have scored 6 goals and conceded 9.

According to the history of the tournament, the local team won 2 games and drew 3 in the last 5 matches. The last game between the two in this tournament was on August 27, in the Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024 tournament, and ended with a score of 1-1.

The home team is in thirteenth place and has 19 points (5 PG – 4 PE – 10 PP), while the visiting team added 20 points and is in twelfth place in the tournament (5 PG – 5 PE – 9 PP).

The judge selected to supervise the match is Iancu Vasilica.

Casa Pia’s next matches in Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024
  • Date 21: vs Rio Ave: February 11 – 12:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 22: vs Arouca: February 18 – 12:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 23: vs Vitória Guimarães: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Gil Vicente: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs Estrela Amadora: Date and time to be confirmed
Boavista’s next matches in Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024
  • Date 21: vs Estoril: February 10 – 17:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 22: vs Chaves: February 17 – 12:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 23: vs SC Braga: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Famalicão: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs Moreirense: Date and time to be confirmed
Casa Pia and Boavista schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 5:15 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 3:15 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 2:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:15 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts