24hoursworld

Miter (SE) visits Atlético Rafaela on date 2

Miter (SE) visits Atlético Rafaela on date 2
February 11, 2024 – 01:14

The preview of Atlético Rafaela’s clash against Miter (SE), to be played at the Nuevo Monumental stadium tomorrow from 8:30 p.m. (Argentine time). The referee will be Joaquín Gil.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Starting at 8:30 p.m. (Argentine time), Atlético Rafaela and Miter (SE) will star in their clash tomorrow for date 2 of the Argentina tournament – Primera Nacional Championship 2024, at the Nuevo Monumental stadium.

A hard-fought and contested match is expected between two teams that arrive with confidence thanks to the fact that they managed to defeat their opponents on the previous date.

Atlético Rafaela has just beaten Aldosivi with a score of 1-0.

Miter (SE) has just defeated San Telmo with a score of 1 to 0.

The most recent games in this tournament favor the visiting team (who won 4 times). They tied another 1. They played for the last time in this competition on October 8, in the Argentina – 2023 First National Championship tournament, and the scoreboard favored Miter (SE) with a score of 2-1.

Joaquín Gil will be the judge who will administer justice in the meeting.

Atlético Rafaela’s next matches in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 3: vs Gymnastics and Shooting: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 4: vs Gimnasia (Mendoza): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 5: vs Nueva Chicago: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 6: vs Dep. Morón: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Temperley: Date and time to be confirmed
Next matches of Miter (SE) in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 3: vs Dep. Madryn: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 4: vs Def. United: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 5: vs Atlanta: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 6: vs Almirante Brown: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Colón: Date and time to be confirmed
Atlético Rafaela and Miter (SE) schedule, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 8:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 6:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:30 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts