24hoursworld

Defensor Sporting and Puerto Cabello face each other for key 1

Defensor Sporting and Puerto Cabello face each other for key 1
February 12, 2024 – 00:41

In the preview of Defensor Sporting vs Puerto Cabello, everything you need to know about the event that is scheduled for tomorrow from 9:30 p.m. (Argentina time) at the Centenario stadium. The designated referee will be Carlos Benítez.

BsAs (DataFactory)

With a victory in tow (3 to 2 won in the first leg), Puerto Cabello will seek to define the series against Defensor tomorrow. The match for key 1 of the CONMEBOL – Copa Libertadores 2024 tournament will begin at 9:30 p.m. (Argentina time) and will be at the Centenario stadium.

The last time they played against each other in this tournament was on February 6, in the First Phase of the CONMEBOL – Copa Libertadores 2024 tournament, and Puerto Cabello won by 3 to 2.

The person in charge of dispensing justice in the match will be Carlos Benítez.

Defensor Sporting and Puerto Cabello schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 9:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 7:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 6:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:30 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts