24hoursworld

Club América will try to win the Classic of Classics against Chivas

Club América will try to win the Classic of Classics against Chivas

The entire preview of the duel between Club América and Chivas. The match will be played at the Azteca stadium on Wednesday, March 13 at 11:30 p.m. (Argentina time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

The Águilas seek to win the victory after the first leg win. Their rival wants to turn the score around and open their chance to continue in the tournament. The match will be played at the Azteca stadium, this Wednesday, March 13, from 11:30 p.m. (Argentina time).

According to the history of the tournament, the local team won 1 match and tied 2 in the last 3 matches. The last game between the two in this tournament was on March 6, in the Round of 16 of the CONCACAF tournament – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024, and ended with a score of 0-3 in favor of Club América.

Club América’s results in CONCACAF – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024
  • First round: Estelí 2 vs Club América 1 (February 6)
  • First round: Club América 2 vs Estelí 0 (February 14)
  • Round of 16: Chivas 0 vs Club América 3 (March 6)
Chivas’ results in CONCACAF – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024
  • First round: Forge 1 vs Chivas 3 (February 7)
  • First round: Chivas 2 vs Forge 1 (February 13)
  • Round of 16: Chivas 0 vs Club América 3 (March 6)
Club América and Chivas schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 11:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 9:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 8:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 10:30 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts