24hoursworld

Hikers visit San Martín Burzaco on the 10th

Hikers visit San Martín Burzaco on the 10th

The preview of San Martín Burzaco’s clash against Excursionistas, to be played at the Francisco Boga stadium on Saturday, March 30 from 4:40 p.m. (Argentina time). The referee will be Gonzalo Pereira.

BsAs (DataFactory)

San Martín Burzaco will receive Excursionistas, within the framework of date 10 of the Argentina tournament – First B Season Championship 2024, next Saturday, March 30 starting at 4:40 p.m. (Argentina time), at the Francisco Boga stadium.

After losing in their last game, the home team wants to regain victory in front of their people and get the three points. The visit only saved one unit in the previous day and will fight to keep the victory.

San Martín Burzaco suffered a hard blow when they fell 0 to 1 on the last day against Acassuso. In the previous duels, they have won 3 games and in 1 the final result was a draw. During those days, they have scored 2 goals and scored 4 against their opponents.

Excursionistas obtained a point thanks to a 1-1 draw against UAI Urquiza. Of the last games they played, they have won 2 and lost 2, with 5 goals against their rivals and they have beaten their goal 5 times.

Gonzalo Pereira will be the judge who will administer justice in the match.

Next matches of San Martín Burzaco in Argentina – Primera B Season Championship 2024
  • Date 11: vs Spark Sapper: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 12: vs Dep. Merlo: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 13: vs Laferrere: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 14: vs Cañuelas: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 15: vs Los Andes: Date and time to be confirmed
Next Excursionistas matches in Argentina – Primera B Season Championship 2024
  • Date 11: vs Acassuso: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 12: vs Villa Dálmine: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 13: vs Sacachispas: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 14: vs Dep. Merlo: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 15: vs Laferrere: Date and time to be confirmed
San Martín Burzaco and Excursionists schedule, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 4:40 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 2:40 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 1:40 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:40 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts