24hoursworld

England – Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Date 32

England – Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Date 32

All the details of the preview of the match between Crystal Palace and Manchester City, which will be played on Saturday, April 6 from 08:30 (Argentina time) at the Selhurst Park stadium. Paul Tierney directs.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Manchester City and Crystal Palace will face each other at the Selhurst Park stadium next Saturday, April 6 from 08:30 (Argentine time), in the match corresponding to date 32 of the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament.

With the defeat last day, the locals lost the opportunity to increase their advantage in the fight to climb positions in the current tournament. The visitors ended up equaling their previous match and barely added one point.

Crystal Palace has just lost 0 to 1 against Bournemouth. They have won 1, drawn 2 and lost 1 game in the last 4 games, with 6 goals against and 6 in the opponent’s goal.

Manchester City equalized – against Aston Villa on the previous day. In their last games they alternate victories and draws: 2 and 2 respectively. In them, he had 5 goals for and they have scored 2 against.

In history, their last confrontations have been even: the locals won 1, the visitors 2 and tied 2 times. The last head-to-head in this competition was on December 16, in the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament, and they sealed a 2-2 draw.

The home team is in fourteenth place and has 30 points (7 PG – 9 PE – 14 PP), while the visiting team added 64 points and is in third place in the tournament (19 PG – 7 PE – 3 PP).

Paul Tierney was appointed to control the match.

Crystal Palace’s next matches in England – Premier League 2023-2024
  • Date 33: vs Liverpool: April 14 – 10:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 34: vs West Ham United: April 21 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 29: vs Newcastle United: April 24 – 16:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 35: vs Fulham: April 27 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 36: vs Manchester United: May 4 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
Manchester City’s next matches in England – Premier League 2023-2024
  • Date 32: vs Crystal Palace: April 6 – 08:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 33: vs Luton Town: April 13 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 34: vs Tottenham: Postponed
  • Date 29: vs Brighton and Hove: April 25 – 16:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 35: vs Nottingham Forest: April 28 – 12:30 (Argentina time)
Crystal Palace and Manchester City schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 08:30 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 06:30 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 05:30 hours
  • Venezuela: 07:30 hours

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts