24hoursworld

Argentina – First National: Def. Belgrano vs Atlanta Date 13

Argentina – First National: Def.  Belgrano vs Atlanta Date 13

We tell you the preview of the Def duel. of Belgrano vs Atlanta, who will face each other at the Juan Pasquale stadium next Saturday, April 27 at 8:40 p.m. (Argentina time). Yamil Possi will be the referee of the match.

BsAs (DataFactory)

The duel corresponding to date 13 of Argentina – First National Championship 2024 will be played next Saturday, April 27 at 8:40 p.m. (Argentina time).

After the victory obtained the previous day, the visiting team wants to maintain the enthusiasm of its supporters. The local team needs to add three again after their defeat in the last game.

Def. de Belgrano does not want to regret another fall: his match against Def ended 2 to 3. Joined. In the previous 4 rounds, their results were varied: they have won 1 game and lost 3. They were able to score 5 goals and have conceded 10.

Atlanta arrives with a strong spirit after beating Almagro 3-0. In the last few dates they had 1 victory, 2 losses and 1 draw. He was able to score 6 goals and has conceded 7.

The last time they met in this competition was on July 27, in the Argentina – Primera Nacional 2022 tournament, and Def. de Belgrano was the winner by 0 to 2.

The referee designated for the match is Yamil Possi.

Upcoming matches of Def. from Belgrano in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 14: vs Almirante Brown: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 15: vs Colón: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 18: vs Miter (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Gymnastics and Shooting: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Gimnasia (Mendoza): Date and time to be confirmed
Atlanta’s next matches in Argentina – Primera Nacional Championship 2024
  • Date 14: vs Chaco For Ever: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 15: vs San Telmo: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 18: vs Def. United: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs All Boys: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Almirante Brown: Date and time to be confirmed
Schedule Def. from Belgrano and Atlanta, according to country
  • Argentina: 8:40 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 6:40 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 5:40 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:40 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

An economic plan for everyone

An economic plan for everyone

“It’s stupid economics.” This phrase that remained embedded in the annals of history seems not to have been fully grasped by the national government. The