24hoursworld

On date 31, Gil Vicente will receive Arouca

On date 31, Gil Vicente will receive Arouca

The entire preview of the duel between Gil Vicente and Arouca. The match will be played at the Cidade de Barcelos stadium on Friday, April 26 at 4:15 p.m. (Argentine time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

The duel between Gil Vicente and Arouca corresponding to date 31 will be played at the Cidade de Barcelos stadium from 4:15 p.m. (Argentine time), on Friday, April 26.

The home team registered a victory in their last match of the current season, while the visiting team will enter the match after a 1-1 draw last date.

Gil Vicente beat Moreirense 1-0 in their previous match.

On the previous day, Arouca tied the game 1-1 against Rio Ave. With an irregular record (1 loss and 3 wins in the last 4 games played), the team scored 8 goals and has conceded 4 in its goal.

The last 5 meetings between both teams ended with 3 victories for the local team and a total of 2 drawn games. The last game between the two in this tournament was on December 16, in the Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024 tournament, and ended with a score of 3-0 in favor of Arouca.

The home owner is in twelfth place and has 31 points (8 PG – 7 PE – 15 PP), while the visitor added 44 points and is in sixth place in the tournament (13 PG – 5 PE – 12 PP).

Gil Vicente’s next games in Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024
  • Date 32: vs Boavista: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 33: vs Farense: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 34: vs Estrela Amadora: Date and time to be confirmed
Arouca’s next games in Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024
  • Date 32: vs Estrela Amadora: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 33: vs Benfica: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 34: vs Vitória Guimarães: Date and time to be confirmed
Gil Vicente and Arouca schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 4:15 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 2:15 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 1:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 3:15 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts