24hoursworld

The finalist is defined between Pachuca and Club América

The finalist is defined between Pachuca and Club América

The preview of Pachuca’s clash against Club América, to be played at the Hidalgo stadium tomorrow from 10:15 p.m. (Argentine time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

After the tie at 1 in the first leg, the Tuzos and the Águilas define tomorrow their passage to the Final of the CONCACAF tournament – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024. The match will begin at 10:15 p.m. (Argentina time) and will be played at the Hidalgo stadium.

They last played in this competition on April 23, in the Semifinals of the CONCACAF tournament – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024, and the match ended in a 1-1 draw.

The equality in the first leg of the semifinals of the CONCACAF tournament – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024 left the game open for the Tuzos and the Águilas. The winner of the key will face the winner of the series between Columbus Crew or CF Monterrey in the final.

Pachuca’s results in CONCACAF – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024
  • Round of 16: Philadelphia Union 0 vs Pachuca 0 (March 5)
  • Round of 16: Pachuca 6 vs Philadelphia Union 0 (March 12)
  • Quarter finals: Herediano 0 vs Pachuca 5 (April 3)
  • Quarter finals: Pachuca 2 vs Herediano 1 (April 10)
  • Semifinals: Club América 1 vs Pachuca 1 (April 23)
Club América’s results in CONCACAF – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024
  • First round: Estelí 2 vs Club América 1 (February 6)
  • First round: Club América 2 vs Estelí 0 (February 14)
  • Round of 16: Chivas 0 vs Club América 3 (March 6)
  • Round of 16: Club América 2 vs Chivas 3 (March 13)
  • Quarter finals: New England Revolution 0 vs Club América 4 (April 2)
  • Quarter finals: Club América 5 vs New England Revolution 2 (April 9)
  • Semifinals: Club América 1 vs Pachuca 1 (April 23)
Pachuca and Club América schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 10:15 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 8:15 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 7:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 9:15 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts