24hoursworld

Spain – First Division: Real Madrid vs Cádiz Date 34

Spain – First Division: Real Madrid vs Cádiz Date 34

The preview of Real Madrid’s clash against Cádiz, to be played at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium on Saturday, May 4, starting at 11:15 (Argentine time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

Real Madrid will host Cádiz, within the framework of date 34 of the Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 tournament, next Saturday, May 4, starting at 11:15 (Argentine time), at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium.

The local team arrives eager to achieve another victory like in the previous match of this championship. Meanwhile, the visit has equaled its last match and will seek to add three again.

Real Madrid has just beaten Real Sociedad with a score of 1-0. Before this result, the local team achieved its fourth victory of the tournament and has maintained a good moment in the last few days, with 11 goals scored against 4 conceded.

Cádiz obtained a point thanks to a 1-1 draw against Mallorca. Of the last games they played, they have won 1 and lost 3, with 3 goals against their rivals and they have beaten their goal 8 times.

In the 5 most recent games between them in this tournament, the locals won 3 and tied another 2 times. They last played in this competition on November 26, in the Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 tournament, and the score favored Real Madrid with a score of 0-3.

The local team is at the top with 84 points (26 PG – 6 PE – 1 PP), while the visitor has 26 points and is placed in eighteenth place in the table (4 PG – 14 PE – 15 PP).

Next Real Madrid matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 35: vs Granada: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 36: vs Alavés: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 37: vs Villarreal: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 38: vs Betis: Date and time to be confirmed
Cádiz’s next matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 35: vs Getafe: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 36: vs Seville: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 37: vs UD Las Palmas: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 38: vs Almería: Date and time to be confirmed
Real Madrid and Cádiz schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 11:15 am
  • Colombia and Peru: 09:15 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 08:15 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 10:15 hours

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts