24hoursworld

San Martín (T) and All Boys meet on date 14

San Martín (T) and All Boys meet on date 14

We beat the preview of the clash between San Martín (T) and All Boys. When, where and at what time they play, with the refereeing of Brian Ferreyra.

BsAs (DataFactory)

The match between San Martín (T) and All Boys, for date 14 of the Argentina tournament – First National Championship 2024, will be played next Saturday, May 4, starting at 7:40 p.m. (Argentina time), at the La Estadio Citadel.

On the previous day of this competition, the local team won and arrives in good spirits to receive the visiting team, which has just added one point and needs to return to the path of victory.

San Martín (T) achieved a 1-0 victory against Agropecuario Argentino. Prior to this match, they tied 2 and won 2, in which they accumulated 0 goals against against 5 in favor.

All Boys comes from drawing 0-0 against Chacarita. In their last 4 games they achieved 1 victory, tied 2 games and lost 1 time. He has managed to score 2 goals and they have scored 2 goals.

Of the last 5 matches between the two in this tournament, the local team won 2 and 3 were draws. The last time they collided in this competition was on June 18, in the Argentina – 2023 First National Championship tournament, and it was San Martín (T) who won 0 to 1.

Brian Ferreyra is chosen to lead the party.

Next matches of San Martín (T) in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 15: vs Tristán Suárez: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 18: vs Alvarado: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Güemes (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Gimnasia (J): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Deportivo Maipú: Date and time to be confirmed
Next matches of All Boys in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 15: vs Arsenal: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 18: vs Argentine Agriculture: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Atlanta: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Tristán Suárez: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Board of Trustees: Date and time to be confirmed
San Martín (T) and All Boys schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 7:40 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 5:40 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 4:40 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 6:40 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts