24hoursworld

Portugal – First Division: Chaves vs Famalicão Date 33

Portugal – First Division: Chaves vs Famalicão Date 33

Famalicão faces Chaves at the Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira stadium on Friday, May 10 at 4:15 p.m. (Argentine time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

Starting at 4:15 p.m. (Argentina time) next Friday, May 10, Famalicão visits Chaves at the Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira stadium, for the duel corresponding to date 33 of the Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024 tournament .

After having won the previous day, the visiting team will look for another victory that leaves them well positioned in the table, while the local team has just lost its last game and will try to win.

Chaves received a hard blow and fell 0 to 3 against his rival Porto. In the last matches of the tournament, he had 1 game won, 1 tied and 2 lost. He has received 11 goals and registered 6 in favor.

Famalicão arrives triumphant after seeing Benfica fall with a score of 2-0. With varied results, they have finished the previous rounds: they tied 2 and lost 2. They were able to celebrate 6 goals and their rivals were able to beat their goal 6 times.

The history indicates a score with 2 victories for the local team, 2 for the visitor and a total of 1 draw between both in the championship. The last match they played in this competition was on January 7, in the Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024 tournament, and ended in a 2-2 draw.

The local team is in seventeenth place with 23 points (5 PG – 8 PE – 19 PP), while the visitor has 39 points and is placed in eighth place in the table (9 PG – 12 PE – 11 PP).

Chaves’ next game in Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024
  • Date 34: vs Sporting Lisbon: Date and time to be confirmed
Famalicão’s next match in Portugal – Liga Portugal Betclic 2023-2024
  • Date 34: vs Casa Pia: Date and time to be confirmed
Chaves and Famalicão schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 4:15 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 2:15 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 1:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 3:15 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts