24hoursworld

England – Premier League: Fulham vs Manchester City Date 37

England – Premier League: Fulham vs Manchester City Date 37

The preview of Fulham’s clash against Manchester City, to be played at the Craven Cottage stadium on Saturday, May 11, starting at 08:30 (Argentina time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

Fulham will host Manchester City, as part of matchday 37 of the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament, next Saturday, May 11, starting at 08:30 (Argentina time), at the Craven Cottage stadium.

The visiting team hopes to have a good presentation like the last day and win the three points again. For its part, the host of the duel has just equaled its previous match and will look for a victory at home.

Fulham drew 0-0 on their visit to Brentford. In the 4 most recent rounds of this championship, they have 1 win, 1 draw and 2 losses. He has conceded 5 goals in his own goal and has scored 4 goals against his opponent.

Manchester City has just defeated Wolverhampton with a score of 5 to 1. The visit has left good feelings in the last 4 games, after winning each of them. In addition, he has scored 20 goals and has conceded 4 in his goal.

There is a lot of difference that the visit managed to make in the tournament history of the local team: all victories in the last 5 matches against each other. They played for the last time in this competition on September 2, in the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament, and the score favored Manchester City with a score of 5-1.

The local team is in thirteenth place with 44 points (12 PG – 8 PE – 16 PP), while the visitor has 82 points and is placed in second place in the table (25 PG – 7 PE – 3 PP).

Fulham’s next game in England – Premier League 2023-2024
  • Date 38: vs Luton Town: May 19 – 12:00 (Argentina time)
Manchester City’s next matches in England – Premier League 2023-2024
  • Date 34: vs Tottenham: May 14 – 4:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 38: vs West Ham United: May 19 – 12:00 (Argentina time)
Fulham and Manchester City schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 08:30 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 06:30 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 05:30 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 07:30 hours

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts