24hoursworld

On date 37, Sassuolo and Cagliari will face each other

On date 37, Sassuolo and Cagliari will face each other

All the details of the preview of the match between Sassuolo and Cagliari, which will be played on Sunday, May 19 from 07:30 (Argentine time) at the Mapei Stdm stadium. Citta del Tricolore. Directed by Daniele Doveri.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Cagliari and Sassuolo will meet at the Mapei Stdm stadium. Cittá del Tricolore next Sunday, May 19 from 07:30 (Argentina time), in the match corresponding to date 37 of the Italy – Serie A 2023-2024 tournament.

In search of a better result in the championship, the two teams will have to adjust their game strategies to recover from the defeats suffered in the last round.

Sassuolo has just lost 1 to 2 against Genoa. They have won 1, drawn 1 and lost 2 games in the last 4 games, with 13 goals against and 6 in the opponent’s goal.

Cagliari lost to Milan by 1 to 5. The visiting team does not achieve continuity, with quite diverse results in recent matches: 1 defeat and 3 draws. He managed to score 6 goals and conceded 13.

Of the last 5 meetings between the two in this tournament, the visitor was the winner in 2 games and the remaining matches have ended in a draw. The last head-to-head in this competition was on December 11, in the Italy – Serie A 2023-2024 tournament, and Cagliari took the victory 2 to 1.

The home team is in nineteenth place and has 29 points (7 PG – 8 PE – 21 PP), while the visiting team added 33 points and is in sixteenth place in the tournament (7 PG – 12 PE – 17 PP).

Daniele Doveri was appointed to control the match.

Sassuolo’s next match in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 38: vs Lazio: Date and time to be confirmed
Cagliari’s next match in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 38: vs Fiorentina: Date and time to be confirmed
Sassuolo and Cagliari schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 07:30 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 05:30 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 04:30 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 06:30 hours

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts