24hoursworld

Liverpool and Wolverhampton meet on date 38

Liverpool and Wolverhampton meet on date 38

Everything you need to know in the preview of Liverpool vs Wolverhampton. The duel, to be played at the Anfield stadium today, begins at 12:00 (Argentine time) and will be directed by Chris Kavanagh.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Liverpool and Wolverhampton face each other for matchday 38 of the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament, at the Anfield stadium, from 12:00 (Argentine time).

The teams come to the match with the need to win. The visit suffered a fall last time, while the local team has just drawn at the Villa Park stadium.

On the previous day, Liverpool tied the game against Aston Villa 3-3. With irregular results in the 4 most recent rounds, the team has 2 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss, in which they have scored 10 goals and scored 12 goals against the rival.

Wolverhampton comes to this match with a 1-3 defeat against Crystal Palace. With irregular results in the 4 most recent rounds, the team has 1 win and 3 losses. They have managed to score 4 goals and received 12.

In the last matches of the tournament, the home team had 4 victories, while the visitor had 1 victory. The last match between the two in this championship was on September 16, in the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament, and Liverpool was the winner by 1 to 3.

The local team is in third place with 79 points (23 PG – 10 PE – 4 PP), while the visitor reached 46 points and is placed in thirteenth place in the tournament (13 PG – 7 PE – 17 PP) .

The referee in charge of directing the match will be Chris Kavanagh.

Liverpool and Wolverhampton schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 12:00 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 10:00 am
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 09:00 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 11:00 am

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts