24hoursworld

Nueva Chicago and Ferro meet on the 16th

Nueva Chicago and Ferro meet on the 16th

We beat the preview of the clash between Nueva Chicago and Ferro. When, where and at what time they play, with the arbitration of Sebastián Martínez.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Nueva Chicago will play home against Ferro tomorrow, starting at 4:05 p.m. (Argentine time) and within the framework of date 16 of the Argentina tournament – Primera Nacional Championship 2024.

In their last match, the local team won and faces this duel with high morale. His rival needs to recover from the last slap suffered the previous day.

Nueva Chicago achieved a 2-1 victory against Gimnasia (Mendoza). Prior to this match, they were defeated in 2 games, drawing 1 and winning 1, in which they accumulated 4 goals against against 3 in favor.

Ferro has just lost 1 to 2 against Deportivo Maipú. They will have to redeem themselves after having lost some points as a result of 1 tied game and only 3 wins. He scored 10 goals in those games and his goal has been beaten 4 times.

In the last five days that they played against each other, the home team has 2 wins and the visitor has 2 wins. They ended 1 game tied. The last time they collided in this competition was on February 14, in the Argentina – Primera Nacional 2022 tournament, and it was Ferro who won 0 to 1.

Sebastián Martínez is the one chosen to lead the party.

Next matches of Nueva Chicago in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 18: vs Temperley: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Brown (Adrogué): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Almagro: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Def. from Belgrano: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Chaco For Ever: Date and time to be confirmed
Ferro’s next matches in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 18: vs Quilmes: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Workshops (RE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Students (BA): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Chacarita: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs San Martín (T): Date and time to be confirmed
New Chicago and Ferro schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 4:05 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 2:05 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 1:05 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 3:05 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts