Racing receives Sportivo Luqueño for the Sudamericana: schedule, TV and formations

Racing receives Sportivo Luqueño for the Sudamericana: schedule, TV and formations

The team led by Gustavo Costas arrives motivated after a resounding 4-0 victory against Tiger in the Professional Football League (LPF)but the negative is that Racing will not be able to play at home in its stadium due to the poor condition of the playing field after the recitals of Wos.

Racing and Bragantine They are fighting for first place in the group, since both have 12 points, but the goal difference favors the Argentine team, which has +8, while the Brazilian team has +1.

In this context, Coasts He is considering making three changes to the starting team: Johan Carbonero and Baltasar Rodríguez could return to the starting eleven, adding to the possible inclusion of Facundo Muradespite the good scoring moment he is going through Gaston Martirena.

The good news for Racing the thing is Santiago Solariwho had been suffering from pubalgia, trained alongside his teammates, showing a positive evolution in his recovery.

The situation of the stadium generated concern, since the state of the grass, especially in the area where the players warm up, was the subject of criticism. The alarm went off after the match against Argentinos Juniors for the second date of the Professional League 2024where the playing field presented a deplorable image.

The recovery of the grass was hampered by low temperatures and the wear and tear suffered after the artist Wos’ recital in April.

What time does Racing vs Sportivo Luqueño play?

Time: 9:30 p.m.

Where to watch Racing vs Sportivo Luqueño

TV: DSports.


Racing: Gabriel Arias, Gastón Martirena, Marco Di Césare, Nazareno Colombo, Gabriel Rojas, Juan Ignacio Nardoni, Santiago Sosa, Agustín Almendra, Agustín Urzi, Adrián Martínez and Maximiliano Salas. DT: Gustavo Costas.

Sportivo Luqueño: Alfredo Aguilar, Rodi Ferreira, Alexis Villalba, Pablo Aguilar, Mathías Suárez, Rubén Darío Ríos, Jorge Mendoza, Lautaro Comas, Nicolás Maná, Alex Álvarez and Marcelo Ferreira. DT: Julio César Cáceres.

Stadium: City of Lanús.

Referee: Bismark Santiago (Colombia).

VAR: Leonard Mosquera (Colombia).

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts