24hoursworld

Pachuca and Columbus Crew play the title match

Pachuca and Columbus Crew play the title match

We beat the preview of the clash between Pachuca and Columbus Crew. When, where and at what time they play.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Los Tuzos and Columbus will collide this Saturday, June 1, in a head-to-head duel for the top trophy of the CONCACAF tournament – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024. The event will be at the Hidalgo stadium, starting at 10:15 p.m. (Argentine time).

Soccer dresses up to meet the champion of the CONCACAF tournament – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024. the Tuzos and Columbus will be the protagonists of the great definition.

Pachuca’s results in CONCACAF – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024
  • Round of 16: Philadelphia Union 0 vs Pachuca 0 (March 5)
  • Round of 16: Pachuca 6 vs Philadelphia Union 0 (March 12)
  • Quarter finals: Herediano 0 vs Pachuca 5 (April 3)
  • Quarter finals: Pachuca 2 vs Herediano 1 (April 10)
  • Semifinals: Club América 1 vs Pachuca 1 (April 23)
  • Semifinals: Pachuca 2 vs Club América 1 (April 30)
Columbus Crew results in CONCACAF – CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024
  • Round of 16: Houston 0 vs Columbus Crew 1 (March 6)
  • Round of 16: Columbus Crew 1 vs Houston 1 (March 12)
  • Quarter finals: Columbus Crew 1 vs Tigres 1 (April 2)
  • Quarter finals: Tigres 1 vs Columbus Crew 1 (3-4 on penalties in favor of Columbus Crew) (April 9)
  • Semifinals: Columbus Crew 2 vs CF Monterrey 1 (April 24)
  • Semifinals: CF Monterrey 1 vs Columbus Crew 3 (May 1)
Pachuca and Columbus Crew schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 10:15 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 8:15 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 7:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 9:15 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Alleged racist attack: girl unharmed

Alleged racist attack: girl unharmed

(Symbolic image) After evaluating video recordings, the Rostock Police Headquarters announced on Monday evening: “According to the current status of the investigation, the eight-year-old girl