24hoursworld

Argentina – First National: All Boys vs Atlanta Date 19

Argentina – First National: All Boys vs Atlanta Date 19

All the details of the preview of the match between All Boys and Atlanta, which will be played on Saturday, June 8 from 3:20 p.m. (Argentina time) at the Islas Malvinas stadium. Directed by Juan Pafundi.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Atlanta and All Boys will face each other at the Islas Malvinas stadium next Saturday, June 8, starting at 3:20 p.m. (Argentine time), in the match corresponding to date 19 of the Argentina – First National Championship 2024 tournament.

With the defeat last day, the locals lost the opportunity to increase their advantage in the fight to climb positions in the current tournament. The visitors ended up equaling their previous match and barely added one point.

All Boys has just lost 1 to 2 against Agropecuario Argentino. They have won 1, drawn 2 and lost 1 game in the last 4 games, with 6 goals against and 3 in the opponent’s goal.

Atlanta tied 1-1 against Def. United on the previous day. In their last games they alternate victories and defeats: 3 and 1 respectively. In them, he had 5 goals for and 4 against.

The last head-to-head in this competition was on February 12, in the Argentina – Primera Nacional 2022 tournament, and All Boys took the victory 1-0.

Juan Pafundi was appointed to control the match.

Next matches of All Boys in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 20: vs Tristán Suárez: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Board of Trustees: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Racing (Cba): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 23: vs Alvarado: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Güemes (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
Atlanta’s next matches in Argentina – Primera Nacional Championship 2024
  • Date 20: vs Almirante Brown: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Colón: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Students (RC): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 23: vs Aldosivi: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Miter (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
All Boys and Atlanta schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 3:20 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 1:20 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 12:20 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:20 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts