24hoursworld

Argentina – First National: Atlanta vs Almirante Brown Date 20

Argentina – First National: Atlanta vs Almirante Brown Date 20
Argentina – First National: Atlanta vs Almirante Brown Date 20

Atlanta and Almirante Brown face each other at the Don León Kolbowsky stadium, with the arbitration of Yamil Possi. The duel will be played on Monday, June 24 from 6:10 p.m. (Argentina time).

BsAs (DataFactory)

The game between Atlanta and Almirante Brown will be played next Monday, June 24, for date 20 of the Argentina – Primera Nacional Championship 2024 tournament, starting at 6:10 p.m. (Argentine time) at the Don León Kolbowsky stadium.

On the last day, the visit took the victory and added 3 as host. The home team lost and will seek to correct the mistakes of that match to return to the path of victory.

Atlanta seeks to recover from its defeat against All Boys in the Falkland Islands. In recent duels, they have won 2, lost 1 and drawn 1, with 4 goals scored and 5 in their goal.

On the previous day, Almirante Brown defeated Def 1-0. Joined. As a result of the last games of the current season, they have 1 win, 2 draws and 1 loss. In those duels, he was able to celebrate 3 goals and they scored 2 in his goal.

The results of the last five rounds add up to 2 victories for the host, while the visiting team has 2 and both finished tied once. In this competition, the last duel between both teams was on February 4, in the Argentina – 2024 First National Championship tournament, and Atlanta won it 0 to 1.

The referee selected for the match will be Yamil Possi.

Atlanta’s next matches in Argentina – Primera Nacional Championship 2024
  • Date 21: vs Colón: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Students (RC): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 23: vs Aldosivi: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Miter (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs Gymnastics and Shooting: Date and time to be confirmed
Almirante Brown’s next matches in Argentina – Primera Nacional Championship 2024
  • Date 21: vs Tristán Suárez: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Colón: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 23: vs Students (RC): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Aldosivi: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs Miter (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
Atlanta and Almirante Brown schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 6:10 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 4:10 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 3:10 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 5:10 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts