24hoursworld

Argentina – First National: Ferro vs San Martín (T) Matchday 22

Argentina – First National: Ferro vs San Martín (T) Matchday 22
Argentina – First National: Ferro vs San Martín (T) Matchday 22

The preview of the Ferro match against San Martín (T), to be played at the Arquitecto Ricardo Etcheverry stadium on Sunday, July 7th at 19:10 (Argentine time). The referee will be Sebastián Martínez.

BsAs (DataFactory)

Ferro will host San Martín (T), in the framework of the 22nd date of the Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship tournament, next Sunday, July 7, starting at 7:10 p.m. (Argentina time), at the Arquitecto Ricardo Etcheverry stadium.

The visiting team hopes to have a good performance like in the last match and get the three points again. For its part, the host of the match is coming off a draw in its previous match and will be looking for a home win.

Ferro drew 1-1 in their visit to Chacarita. In the last 4 rounds of this championship, they have 2 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss. They have received 5 goals in their goal and have scored 8 against their opponent.

San Martín (T) is coming off a 2-1 victory over Deportivo Maipú. In the last 4 matches, they have won 2 times, lost 1 time and tied 1 match. They have scored 4 goals and have had 3 goals scored against them.

In the history of results obtained, the numbers indicate an advantage in favor of one of the contenders: 2 times the home team won and 3 times the visiting team. They last played in this competition on February 18, in the Argentina – Campeonato Primera Nacional 2024 tournament, and the score favored Ferro with a score of 1-2.

Sebastián Martínez will be the judge who will dispense justice in the match.

Ferro’s upcoming matches in Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship
  • Matchday 23: vs Arsenal: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs San Martín (SJ): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs G. Brown (Madryn): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 26: vs Agropecuario Argentino: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 27: vs All Boys: Date and time to be confirmed
San Martín (T)’s next matches in Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship
  • Date 23: vs San Miguel: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Quilmes: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs Talleres (RE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 26: vs Estudiantes (BA): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 27: vs Chacarita: Date and time to be confirmed
Ferro and San Martín (T) schedule, by country
  • Argentina: 19:10 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 17:10 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 16:10 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 18:10 hours

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts