24hoursworld

Argentina – First National: San Telmo vs Gimnasia (Mendoza) Date 22

Argentina – First National: San Telmo vs Gimnasia (Mendoza) Date 22
Argentina – First National: San Telmo vs Gimnasia (Mendoza) Date 22

The preview of the match between San Telmo and Gimnasia (Mendoza), to be played at the Osvaldo Baletto stadium on Sunday 7 July from 13:05 (Argentine time). The referee will be Juan Pafundi.

BsAs (DataFactory)

San Telmo will host Gimnasia (Mendoza), in the framework of matchday 22 of the Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship tournament, next Sunday, July 7, starting at 1:05 p.m. (Argentine time), at the Osvaldo Baletto stadium.

A hard-fought match is expected between two teams that are confident after defeating their opponents in the previous round.

San Telmo is coming off a 3-0 win over Gimnasia y Tiro. Despite some poor results (2 wins and 2 draws), it is coming in with momentum from its last win. In these matches, it has conceded 0 goals and was able to score 6.

Gimnasia (Mendoza) is coming off a 1-0 victory over Chaco For Ever. In the last 4 matches, they have won 3 times and tied 1 game. They have scored 10 goals and have had 4 goals scored against them.

The last five meetings between the two teams are 1 win for the home team, 1 draw and 2 wins for the visitors. They last played in this competition on February 19, in the Argentina – Campeonato Primera Nacional 2024 tournament, and the match ended in a 1-1 draw.

Juan Pafundi will be the judge who will dispense justice in the match.

San Telmo’s upcoming matches in Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship
  • Date 22: vs Gimnasia (Mendoza): July 7 – 1:05 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 23: vs Nueva Chicago: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Dep. Morón: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs Temperley: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 26: vs Brown (Adrogué): Date and time to be confirmed
Upcoming Gimnasia (Mendoza) matches in Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship
  • Matchday 23: vs Atlético Rafaela: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 24: vs Dep. Madryn: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs. United States: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 26: vs Atlanta: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 27: vs Almirante Brown: Date and time to be confirmed
San Telmo and Gimnasia (Mendoza) schedule, by country
  • Argentina: 13:05 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:05 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:05 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 12:05 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts