24hoursworld

On the 23rd date, Chacarita will receive Quilmes

On the 23rd date, Chacarita will receive Quilmes
On the 23rd date, Chacarita will receive Quilmes

All the information about the match between Chacarita and Quilmes. The match will be played at the Chacarita Juniors stadium on Saturday, July 13 at 2:10 p.m. (Argentine time). It will be refereed by Fernando Echenique.

BsAs (DataFactory)

The match between Chacarita and Quilmes corresponding to matchday 23 will be played at the Chacarita Juniors stadium from 2:10 p.m. (Argentine time), on Saturday, July 13.

After winning their last match of the tournament, the visiting team will be looking to keep their morale high, while the hosts of the day are demotivated after having been defeated in the previous round.

Chacarita will be looking for victory after losing 1-2 against San Miguel. In 3 games they have won and drawn 1. In those games, they have scored 3 goals against their rivals and 7 goals have been scored.

Quilmes beat Estudiantes (BA) at home by 1 to 0.

The last 5 meetings between both teams ended with 2 wins for the home team and a total of 3 draws. The last game between both teams in this tournament was on February 25, in the Argentina – Campeonato Primera Nacional 2024 tournament, and ended with a score of 1-0 in favor of Quilmes.

The referee selected to oversee the match is Fernando Echenique.

Chacarita’s upcoming matches in Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship
  • Date 24: vs Talleres (RE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 25: vs Estudiantes (BA): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Matchday 26: vs Def. de Belgrano: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 27: vs San Martín (T): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Matchday 28: vs Arsenal: Date and time to be confirmed
Upcoming Quilmes matches in Argentina – 2024 Primera Nacional Championship
  • Matchday 24: vs San Martín (T): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Matchday 25: vs Arsenal: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 26: vs San Martín (SJ): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 27: vs G. Brown (Madryn): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 28: vs Agropecuario Argentino: Date and time to be confirmed
Chacarita and Quilmes schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 14:10 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 12:10 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 11:10 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 1:10 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts