8.7 C
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Pegasus 2023: You can apply here

Must read

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

The OÖN, together with its long-standing partners Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich, the state of Upper Austria, the Chamber of Commerce, the Federation of Industry and KPMG, organize the largest business prize in the state. The 30th Pegasus is dedicated to these new paths. And we want to encourage you to apply for this award. It’s about facts and figures, but also evaluating strategies, speed, dealing with employees and innovations.

The Pegasus is awarded in six categories: Innovation Emperor, Lighthouse, Success Story and Hope for the Future. The Austrian Chamber of Commerce is the patron of the Entrepreneur/Manager of the Year award. You cannot apply for the Pegasus for Lifetime Achievement.

- Advertisement -

You can apply in one or more categories, the submission deadline is April 7th. The business editors of the OÖN make a pre-selection with the experts from the Raiffeisenlandesbank. On April 29, the list of nominees will be announced, which will then go to the prominent jury. In addition to the previous year’s winners, the partners, the OÖN and the emeritus university professor Friedrich Schneider as jury chairman sit in this.

Do you also have special ideas? Then apply to nachrichten.at/pegasus2023. There you have the possibility to upload links and documents. The gala night will take place on June 1st in Linz’s Brucknerhaus.

more from Pegasus

Global Equities: 38 of 53 years have been positive

“The self-employed never switch off”

Ingredients to Financial Independence

How will winter tourism develop?

: Nachrichten

- Advertisement -


More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article