Agropecuario, pointer of Zone A, is required against Gimnasia de Mendoza in the First National

Agropecuario, pointer of Zone A, is required against Gimnasia de Mendoza in the First National

Agropecuario Argentino, the only pointer in Zone A, will visit Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza today in one of the two matches that will start date 18 of the First National soccer.

The match will be played from 3:30 p.m. at the Víctor Antonio Legrotaglie stadium, in Mendoza, with the refereeing of Luis Lobo Medina.

In addition, from 9:30 p.m. and televised by TyC Sports, Estudiantes de Río Cuarto will receive All Boys at their Antonio Candini stadium with Nahuel Viñas as referee.

Agropecuario, leader with 29 units, followed by San Martín de San Juan with 27 and one more game played, will face a tough test against Gimnasia de Mendoza, which is positioned seventh, in the Reduced zone, with 22.

The date will continue as follows:

— Zone A, 18va. date —

Saturday, at 3:30 p.m.: Güemes from Santiago del Estero-San Telmo; Nelson Bejas.

Saturday, at 5:05 p.m. (on TV): Almirante Brown-San Martín de Tucumán; Lucas Comesaña.

Saturday, at 7:10 p.m. (on TV): Deportivo Morón-Temperley; Franco Acita.

Sunday, at 3:30 p.m.: Flandria-United Defenders of Zárate; Kevin Cheerful.

Sunday, at 4:00 p.m.: Board of Paraná-Almagro; Carlos Cordoba

Sunday, at 4:30 p.m.: Alvarado-Guillermo Brown from Puerto Madryn (in the José M. Minella stadium); Lucas Caballero

Tuesday, at 9:05 p.m. (on TV): Defenders of Belgrano-Nueva Chicago; Juan Pablo Loustau.

Free: San Martin de San Juan

— Zone B, 16th. date —

Saturday, at 3:00 p.m.: Villa Dálmine-Independiente Rivadavia Mendoza; Juan Pafundi

Saturday, at 3:00 p.m.: Deportivo Madryn-Chaco For Ever; Julio Barraza.

Saturday, at 9:15 p.m. (on TV): Quilmes-Atlanta; Diego Ceballos.

Sunday, at 12:00: Brown de Adrogué-Tristán Suárez; Jose Carreras.

Sunday, at 3:30 p.m.: Deportivo Maipú de Mendoza-Aldosivi; Andres Gariano.

Sunday, at 5:00 p.m.: Gymnastics of Jujuy-Racing of Córdoba; Rodrigo Rivero

Sunday, at 5:05 p.m. (on TV): Estudiantes-Chacarita; Pablo Dovalo

Sunday, at 7:30 p.m.: Atlético de Rafaela-Mitre de Santiago del Estero; nelson sosa

Monday, at 7:05 p.m. (on TV): Ferro-Deportivo Riestra; Pablo Gimenez.

— Positions —

+ Zone A: Farming 29 points, San Martin (SJ) 27, San Martin (T) and Temperley 26, Alte Brown and Def. United 24, Gymnastics (M) 22, New Chicago and Brown (PM) 21, Def. from Belgrano, Almagro, Güemes (SdE) and Dep. Morón 20, Estudiantes (RC) and Flandria 19, Patronato 18, All Boys 17, Alvarado 16 and San Telmo 15.

+ Zone B: Dep. Maipú 30, Chacarita 29, Ind Rivadavia 28, Atl Rafaela 26, Quilmes 24, Gimnasia (J) 22, Ferro y Miter (SdE) 20, Aldosivi 19, Brown (A), Racing (C), Riestra, Dep. Madryn, Atlanta and Estudiantes (BA) 18, Villa Dalmine and Tristán Suarez 14 and Chaco For Ever 10.

The first of each zone will play the final for direct promotion to the Professional League, the second to eighth will be part of the Reduced for the remaining promotion, the last of each zone descends and the two penultimate play against each other to define the third relegation.

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

changes under study for imports

changes under study for imports

The Ministry of Economy, which heads Sergio Massaheld meetings with the main business chambers of the country in response to “urgency” requests in imports. They