Villa Dálmine celebrated a 2-0 victory over Sp. Italiano

Villa Dálmine celebrated a 2-0 victory over Sp. Italiano

V. Dálmine scored twice at the Miter and Puccini Coliseum stadium, beating Sp. Italiano during matchday 17 of the Argentina tournament – Primera B Season Championship 2024. Diego Vitale scored the goal that led Villa Dálmine to victory in the minute 12 of the first half. Valentín Albano increased the lead with the second score at minute 28 of the second stage.

Diego Vitale’s performance positioned him as the most outstanding player of the match. The Villa Dálmine midfielder scored 1 goal.

The defensive presence Valentín Albano was notable in the game. The Villa Dálmine defender was important by scoring 1 goal.

The match had a large number of cautions: Ezequiel Merzario, Valentín Albano, Javier Arias, Juan Cruz De Cuadro, Leandro Puig, Gastón Bojanich and Gonzalo Figueroa. Ezequiel Merzario was sent off after receiving his second yellow card, in the 65th minute of the second half.

V. Dálmine’s coach, Cristian Aldirico, presented a 4-4-2 tactical layout with Francisco Salerno in goal; Valentín Albano, Maximiliano Pollacchi, Gastón Bojanich and Ezequiel Ramón on the defensive line; Juan Fernández, Mateo Solís, Damián Waller and Diego Vitale in the middle; and Santiago Piersigilli and Javier Arias in the attack.

For its part, Fabián Cubero’s team came out with a 4-4-2 tactical layout with Sebastián Anchoverri between the three sticks; Claudio Bifiguer, Ezequiel Merzario, Nicolás Digiano and Juan Cruz De Cuadro in defense; Nahuel Pansardi, Renzo Uriburu, Ezequiel D’Angelo and Alexis Cabrera in midfield; and Juan Ignacio Goyeneche and Mauro Siergiejuk up front.

Sebastián Bresba was the referee chosen for the match at the Miter and Puccini Coliseum stadium.

On the next date, V. Dálmine will visit Laferrere and Sp. Italiano will play as a visitor against Villa San Carlos.

Changes in Villa Dálmine
  • 56′ 2T – Damián Javier Waller Grosso came out for Diego Facundo Castañeda
  • 75′ 2T – Santiago Piersigilli came out for Alexis Nievas
  • 76′ 2T – Diego Tomás Vitale came out for Facundo Iván Garzino
  • 85′ 2T – Mateo Tobías Solís left for Ramón Agustín Ayala and Javier Arias for Gonzalo Gabriel Figueroa
Changes in Italian Sp.
  • 29′ 1T – Mauro Nicolás Siergiejuk left for Killian Leonel Salary
  • 60′ 2T – Renzo Uriburu left for Leandro Maximiliano Puig
  • 68′ 2T – José Ezequiel D´Angelo left for Gonzalo Vivas and Juan Ignacio Goyeneche for Claudio Dario Salina

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts