Excursionistas couldn’t beat Los Andes and fell 1-0

Excursionistas couldn’t beat Los Andes and fell 1-0

Excursion did not achieve a favorable result at the Eduardo Gallardón stadium and was defeated 1-0 by El Mil Rayitas during date 17 of the Argentina tournament – Primera B Season Championship 2024. Franco Rodríguez defined the fate of the match in the 46th minute of the first half.

Franco Rodríguez emerged as the most outstanding player of the match. The Los Andes midfielder scored 1 goal.

Sebastián López also stood out at the Eduardo Gallardón stadium. The Los Andes goalkeeper excelled.

The match had a large number of reprimands: Lucas Barrientos, Gian Zoratti, Leonardo López, Tomás De Vincenti, Leonel Barrios, Matías Fernandez and Ezequiel Gallegos.

Los Andes coach Fernando Ruiz proposed a 4-3-3 formation with Sebastián López in goal; Guido Segalerba, Lucas Barrientos, Héctor Igarzabal and Nazareno Fernández Colombo on the defensive line; Franco Rodríguez, Leonardo López and Lautaro Torres in the middle; and Federico Rotela, Manuel Brondo and Federico Martínez in the attack.

For its part, Juan Carlos Kopriva’s team took the field with a 4-3-3 formation with Nahuel Cajal between the three sticks; Rodrigo Figueroa, Dylan Pedraza, Ulises Yegros and Santiago Monzón in defense; Gian Zoratti, César Peralta and Matías Fernandez in the midfield; and Tomás De Vincenti, Leonel Barrios and Juan Cruz Villagra up front.

Referee Gabriel Gutiérrez was in charge of supervising the game at the Eduardo Gallardón stadium.

On the next date El Mil Rayitas will face Sacachispas as a visitor, while Excursion will play at home against Midland.

Changes in the Andes
  • 60′ 2T – Leonardo Javier López left for Taiel Arancibia
  • 61′ 2T – Federico Nicolás Martínez left for Matías Leonel González
  • 76′ 2T – Franco Rodríguez left for Ezequiel Adrián Gallegos
Changes in Hikers
  • 56′ 2T – Juan Cruz Villagra left for Lucas Patanelli and Tomás De Vincenti for Julian David Alveira
  • 65′ 2T – Santiago Ezequiel Monzón left for Roberto Andrés Siena Castera
  • 82′ 2T – Gian Zoratti left for Elías Torancio and Manuel Brondo Spinelli for Ivo Kestler

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts