Sacachispas’ tight 2-1 victory over Cañuelas

Sacachispas’ tight 2-1 victory over Cañuelas

With the minimum difference, Sacachispas took the three points in the match for date 17 of the Argentina tournament – Primera B Season Championship 2024. In the 4th minute of the first half, Sacachispas took the lead with a header from Yamil García. Although Cañuelas managed to tie in the 21st minute of the same stage thanks to a goal from Thiago Hirigoyen, the visit secured the victory with Alan Bazola’s score, again with a header, when 26 minutes into the second half.

Alan Bazola distinguished himself as the most outstanding player of the match. The Sacachispas defender was important for scoring 1 goal.

Yamil García was also important. The Sacachispas forward scored 1 goal.

The match had several reprimands: Bruno Dordoni, Iván Caravaca, Ulises Ojeda and Nahuel Guerrero.

The technical director of Cañuelas, Germán Sassone, proposed a 4-4-2 strategy with Augusto Bottini in goal; Nahuel Guerrero, Gonzalo Zabala, Bruno Dordoni and Santiago Pavón on the defensive line; Lucas Giménez, Nahuel Ríos, Bruno Guelfi and Mateo Mana in the middle; and Ulises Ojeda and Thiago Hirigoyen in attack.

For their part, those led by Mario Martínez stood with a 4-3-3 formation with Facundo Troncoso under the three sticks; Jonathan Rivero, Alexander Corro, Alan Bazola and Alexis Cruz in defense; Andres Molinas, Iván Caravaca and Emanuel Barreiro in the midfield; and Juan Farías, Yamil García and Luciano Orzo up front.

The judge selected for the match at the Jorge Alfredo Arín stadium was Kevin Alegre.

Cañuelas will visit Dep. Merlo on the next day. On the Sacachispas side, they will play at home against Los Andes.

Changes in Cañuelas
  • 85′ 2T – Thiago Hirigoyen left for Bruno Báez Panero, Lucas Giménez for Walter Naranjo and Nahuel Guerrero for David Soria
Changes in Spark Arrester
  • 45′ 2T – Juan Jesús Farías left for Tomás Emilio Magnano and Luciano Leonel Orzo for Emiliano Alejandro Soria
  • 75′ 2T – Iván Caravaca left for Ezequiel Eduardo Moschen, Santiago Pavón for Emiliano Arrieta and Nahuel Ríos for Bautista Hernández
  • 93′ 2T – Yamil García left for Juan Cruz Scarel

© 2024 DataFactory

Source: Ambito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts